Candidates to be voted on in the 2017 La Verkin City Municipal Election.

Mayor (4 Year Term)

Micah T. Gubler

Richard M. Hirschi

Two City Council Positions (4 Year Term)

Chantelle Mertlich Browning

Jimmy Duffey

Hugh J. Howard

Ray Justice

Steven Leavenworth

Debbie Lee

Patricia Wise

Keep Up with La Verkin Happenings

Public Meetings

Quick Links

Agenda and Minutes

Confluence Park

July 19, 2017 Agenda

Confluence Park Agenda

July 19, 2017

City Council

July 19, 2017 Agenda

City Council Agenda

July 19, 2017

Planning Commission

July 12, 2017 Agenda

Planning Commission Agenda

July 12, 2017

View all...