Planning Commission Directory

Chair Person:              Anna Andregg

Commisioner:             Allen Bice

Commisioner:             Karl Benson

Commisioner:             Hugh Howard

Commisioner:             Kelly Wilson

1st Alternate:             Stephen Lisonbee

2nd Alternate:            Michael Hinckley

City Council Rep:       Richard Hirschi

City of LaVerkin 
435 North Main Street
LaVerkin, UT 84745

Phone: 435-635-2581

Fax: 435-635-2104

Keep Up with La Verkin Happenings

Public Meetings

Quick Links

Agenda and Minutes

Water Board

June 28, 2017 Agenda

Water Board

June 28, 2017

Planning Commission

June 28, 2017 Agenda

Planning Commission Agenda

June 28, 2017

City Council

June 21, 2017 Agenda

City Council Agenda

June 21, 2017

View all...