Water Board Directory

Chairman:                 Virgil Bice

Board Member:       Anna Andregg

Board Member:       Victor iverson

Board Member:       Mark Mangum

Board Member:       Mayor Kerry Gubler

Board Member:       Doug Gubler - Pub. Wks. Director

Board Member:       Kyle Gubler - City Administrator

Board Member:       Derek Imlay - Director Operations

City of LaVerkin 
435 North Main Street
LaVerkin, UT 84745

Phone: 435-635-2581

Fax: 435-635-2104

Keep Up with La Verkin Happenings

Public Meetings

Quick Links

Agenda and Minutes

City Council

April 1, 2017 Agenda

Public Hearing Notice

April 1, 2017

Planning Commission

March 22, 2017 Agenda

Planning Commission Agenda

March 22, 2017

Confluence Park

March 15, 2017 Agenda

Confluence Park Agenda

March 15, 2017

View all...